Download: JayMikee - One Man Nation (Full Album Download)

Jay Mikee

Multi-talented gospel artiste Joshua Mike-Bamiloye well known as JayMikee has released his fifth studio album titled 'One Man Nation'.

Each track on the collection accompanies a message of consolation for the assemblage of Christ at these trying times.

'We are something other than single beings, rather as Christians, we are loaded with a nation of spiritual creatures with the Holy spirit as Ruler of all. ONE MAN NATION utilizes two or three songs to confirm this'. - JayMikee

See Tracks List and download links of One Man Nation by JayMikee

  1. Are You Ready - Download
  2. Take Over Me - Download
  3. Ebanjo - Download
  4. Mo Yin Oluwa - Download
  5. We Need The Fire - Download
  6. Tobi (Feat. Mike Bamiloye) - Download
  7. Free - Download
  8. I Will Rise - Download
  9. Breaking Point - Download
  10. Story of a Lady (Feat. Darasimi) - Download
  11. Sunset at Midday (Feat. Darasimi) - Download
  12. Alive - Download
  13. Oh Why - Download
  14. Iyawo - Download
Also Available on;
 iTunes | Reverb Nation | Jay Mikee's Official Website

© Copyright Gospel Redefined 2016. Powered by Blogger.