Jason Nelson Unveils ‘Jesus Revealed’ Album Cover & Tracklisting

Jason Nelson has revealed the art cover of his coming album titled 'Jesus Revealed'. The album is been led by a  hit single ‘I Am‘!
Peep the package shot above and the song titles below…

‘Jesus Revealed’ Tracklisting:

01 .Opening – God Is Great
02. Pour Out Your Spirit
03. Can’t Stop Calling
04. Way Maker
05. I Am
06. Jesus Revealed
07. I Can Run
08. I See The Lord ft. Tasha Page-Lockhart
09. The Lamb
10. There Is Something About That Name
11. I’m In Love With You Intro
12. I’m In Love With You
13. Shout Praise
14. In This Place
© Copyright Gospel Redefined 2016. Powered by Blogger.