Kierra Sheard announces title and tracklisting of forthcoming album

Kierra Sheard has unveiled the title and tracklisting of her forthcoming album. The album due for release July 22 is titled 'GraceLand'. See details below.
Graceland  will feature lead single ‘2nd Win’. Producers and features include J. Drew Sheard IICanton Jones, Harmony Samuels (Michelle Williams’ ‘If We Had You Eyes’), Aaron Lindsey  and Diane Warren.

‘Graceland’ Tracklisting

1. Intro: Spoken Word
2. 2nd WIN
3. Balm – Interlude
4. Moving Forward
5. Save Me
6. Flaws
7. Kill The Dragon
8. Found Love In You
9. Repin My God (feat. Canton Jones)
10. You Don’t Like What You See – Interlude
11. In You
12. No Grace Land
13. Go
© Copyright Gospel Redefined 2016. Powered by Blogger.