Erica Campbell's album 'Help' drops today

Erica Campbell's long awaited album 'Help' dropped today, those who pre-ordered and who are yet to can now get it on iTunes.
One of the songs on the album, -A Little More Jesus,  - got a Grammy Awards nomination and also the track that bears the album name - Help ft. Lecrae- has received massive airplays all over the world.
The album is out there today March 25, 2014 via My Block/eOne Music. See the album tracklisting below.
Help Track Listing:
1. The Question
2. You Are
3. A Little More Jesus
4. Help
5. I'm A Fan
6. The Atkins House
7. Eddie
8. Looking Like
9. POG
10. More Than A Lover
11. Nobody Else
12. All I Need Is You
13. Changes
© Copyright Gospel Redefined 2016. Powered by Blogger.